The Missing Angels Letrilogy

Catch the missing angels as they fight for life in a small battlefield. And find out which weapon is the sharpest: love, wisdom or hope. Soon…

Posted on August 20, 2012, in POSTCARDS. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. I choose Wisdom over hope and love. That’s my sharpest weapon at least. =) looking forward to read this letter.

  2. I am utterly intrigued by this blog — I left it open to read a few days ago and the snippets that I’ve been able to read over have been completely interesting. Keep writing! You definitely have a continued audience in me πŸ™‚

  3. I vote for wisdom, for with wisdom love and hope will follow. πŸ™‚

  4. Can’t wait for this post. I’m sure this will be interesting as your previous posts. =) I love the way you write and deal with human emotions. It’s very touching. I’m your fan. Seriously, you are good. Continue writing.

Leave a Reply

